Presidents of the Palestinian National Authority

This list has 3 members.

  1. Yasser Arafat

    Yasser Arafat

    President of the Palestinian Authority

  2. Rawhi Fattouh

    Rawhi Fattouh


    Rawhi Fattuh (Arabic: روحي فتوح‎, Rawḥī Fatūḥ, also transliterated as Rauhi Fattouh) (born 1949) is the former Speaker of the Palestinian Legislative Council and was the interim President of the Palestinian Authority, following the death of Yasser Arafat on November 11, 2004 until January 15, 2005. Under Palestinian law, he was to hold the post for sixty days until an election was held. The elections were held and won by Mahmoud Abbas, who was sworn in on January 15, 2005.

  3. Mahmoud Abbas

    Mahmoud Abbas

    Palestinian politician

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.06 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix