This list has 13 members.

  1. CKY



    CKY (sometimes stylized cKy) is an American alternative metal band that formed in West Chester, Pennsylvania in 1998. Traditionally centred on core members Deron Miller (vocals, guitar), Chad I Ginsburg (guitar, vocals) and Jess Margera (drums), the band shares its name with a skateboarding and stunt video series produced by Bam Margera, brother of drummer Jess. CKY is closely linked with the crew of the same name, and their music is often featured on the crew's productions including the Jackass and Viva La Bam television series. CKY has released four studio albums.

  2. Jess Margera

    Jess Margera

    American musician

  3. 96 Quite Bitter Beings

    96 Quite Bitter Beings


    "96 Quite Bitter Beings" is the debut single by American rock band CKY. The first and only single from their debut album, Volume 1, it was released in 2000 backed with another album track, "The Human Drive in Hi-Fi". The music video was directed by Bam Margera, member of the CKY Crew and brother of the band's drummer Jess. The song was featured in the video games Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 3 and Jackass: The Game.

  4. Familiar Realm

    Familiar Realm


    "Familiar Realm" is a song by American alternative metal band CKY, featured on their 2005 third studio album An Answer Can Be Found. Written by vocalist and guitarist Deron Miller and guitarist Chad I Ginsburg, who also produced the album, the song was released as the only single from the album on May 25, 2005.

  5. Chad I Ginsburg

    Chad I Ginsburg

    American musician and music producer

  6. Deron Miller

    Deron Miller

    American, Musician

  7. Gnarkill



    Gnarkill was an American parody band that formed in West Chester, Pennsylvania in 2002 and comprised vocalist Brandon DiCamillo, guitarist Rich Vose, keyboardist Bam Margera, drummer Jess Margera and mixer Matt Cole. The band released two albums: Gnarkill (2002) and Gnarkill vs. Unkle Matt and the Shitbirdz (2006).

  8. Volume 1

    Volume 1 (1999)


    Volume 1 is the debut studio album by American alternative metal band CKY. It was originally released (credited to Camp Kill Yourself) on February 27, 1999 by Teil Martin International/Distant Recordings and was limited to 2,500 copies. Later reissued by Volcom under various titles, the album spawned one single: "96 Quite Bitter Beings".

  9. Afterworld



    "Afterworld" is a song by American alternative metal band CKY, featured on the soundtrack album to the 2010 comedy film Jackass 3D. The song is the first by the band to feature Chad I Ginsburg on lead vocals, replacing regular lead vocalist Deron Miller. It is also the first track to be released since bassist Matt Deis left the band in 2010 and was replaced by Matt "Matty J" Janaitis. "Afterworld" was released as a digital download-only single on iTunes and on September 29, 2010, backed with an acoustic version of "The Era of an End" from Carver City.

  10. An Answer Can Be Found

    An Answer Can Be Found (2005)


    An Answer Can Be Found (stylised an Ånswer can be found and abbreviated AACBF) is the third studio album by American alternative metal band CKY. Released on June 28, 2005 by The Island Def Jam Music Group and supported by the single release of "Familiar Realm", AACBF reached number 35 on the American Billboard 200 albums chart, the highest achieved by the band to date.

  11. Matt Deis

    Matt Deis

    American musician

  12. Volume 2

    Volume 2 (1999)


    Volume 2 is a soundtrack album by American alternative metal band CKY featuring songs and skits from the 1999 skateboarding/stunt video Landspeed Presents: CKY. Released on February 27, 1999 in conjunction with the band's debut studio album Volume 1, the album has subsequently been reissued a number of times featuring significantly altered track listings. This compilation is arguably CKY's most treasured album since it has been out of print for almost ten years. It is a fan favorite and is not easy to come across since it was limited to 5000 copies of its latest reissue.

  13. Carver City

    Carver City (2009)


    Carver City is the fourth studio album by American alternative metal band CKY. Recorded at guitarist and producer Chad I Ginsburg's Studio CIG, the album was released on May 19, 2009 and charted at number 46 on the American Billboard 200 albums chart. The two singles released from the album were "Hellions on Parade", on April 20, 2009, and "A♯1 Roller Rager", on May 4, 2009. The album is noted for being the only album to feature bass player Matt Deis.

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.11 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix