Kumi Koda singles

This list has 17 members.

  1. Kumi Koda

    Kumi Koda

    Japanese singer

  2. Can We Go Back

    Can We Go Back


    Can We Go Back is a song recorded by Kelly Clarkson during the sessions for her 2009 album, All I Ever Wanted. It appeared as a iTunes Store pre-order song for the deluxe version of the album, as well as a bonus track on the Japanese deluxe version of the album. It was then later recorded in Japanese by singer Kumi Koda in 2009 with differing lyrics.

  3. Japonesque

    Japonesque (2012)


    Japonesque (stylized as JAPONESQUE) is the tenth studio album by Koda Kumi. The album was released on January 25, 2012.

  4. Trick

    Trick (2009)


    Trick is the seventh studio album released by J-Urban singer Koda Kumi. It was released on January 28, 2009, available in CD and CD+2DVD format. The CD contains ten previously unreleased songs as well as the CD singles Moon Crying, That Ain't Cool, Taboo, and Stay with Me. The first DVD contains the music videos for "Moon Crying", "That Ain't Cool", "Taboo", "Stay with Me", "Show Girl", and "Just the Way You Are". The second DVD contains concert footage from "Dirty Ballroom: One Night Only," recorded on October 23, 2008.

  5. Come With Me

    Come With Me (2004)


    "Come with Me" (stylized as "COME WITH ME") was Kumi Koda's eighth domestic solo single. The title song was used in a television commercial for Choya Umeshu's "Ume jelly". The English versions of "Real Emotion" and "1000 no Kotoba" found on this single are not the ones that were included in the English release of the Final Fantasy X-2 video game; the versions found in the game were sung by Jade Villalon from the group Sweetbox.

  6. Dejavu

    Dejavu (2011)


    Dejavu is the ninth studio album by Kumi Koda. The album was released in two editions, CD only and CD + 2DVD First Press Limited Edition. After CD + 2DVD is sold out, only CD + DVD will be available.

  7. Kingdom

    Kingdom (2008)


    Kingdom is the sixth studio album by Kumi Koda; it was released on January 30, 2008. The album debuted at number one on the Oricon Weekly Chart with sales of 421,302.

  8. Candy

    Candy (2006)


    Candy is the 7th of the 12 singles released in 12 weeks by Koda Kumi. The music video is also the prelude to the other videos in the story-line arc (you, Lies, feel and Someday/Boys♥Girls).

  9. Feel My Mind

    Feel My Mind (2004)


    Feel My Mind is the third studio album released by Japanese pop singer Koda Kumi, released on February 2004.

  10. Black Cherry

    Black Cherry (2006)


    Black Cherry is Kumi Koda's 5th studio album. Much like the two best collections before it, this album came in three editions; a CD only, a CD+DVD and a CD+2DVD version. The first DVD included all but one of Koda's post: second session solo PVs (Futari de…) and the second DVD featured a drama called Cherry Girl, which starred Koda in her first acting role as a main character. This drama was produced by the team who created the drama Busu no Hitomi ni Koishiteru (the drama for which Koi no Tsubomi was the themesong for). On top of all this, the first press versions of these albums featured three bonus tracks: "Twinkle" (from the "Amazing Nuts!" single), "GO WAY!!" (the theme song for the 2006 Crayon Shin-chan anime movie) and "Won't Be Long: Cherry Version" (a different version of the collaboration single "Won't Be Long" Kumi performed with Exile). The first press versions also included an access code to a special Koda website, the chance to win original Koda "Black Cherry" goods (only if purchased alongside the Cherry Girl / Unmei single) and a bonus making feature on the PV DVD. 'Milk Tea' (Track 14) was Koda's first composition that was released on a CD. The "Introduction" track was produced into a full length song and included as a bonus track on Koda's "Kingdom" album.

  11. 4 Times

    4 Times


    "4 Times" (stylized as "4 TIMES") is the 50th single by J-pop singer Koda Kumi. It was released on August 17, 2011. The single's idea to have four a-sides was in commemoration due to it being the artist's 50th Single. Therefore, it became her first single to have four a-sides since her 2006 single 4 hot wave.

  12. Kamen



    "Kamen" (stylized as "KAMEN) is the tenth single of Koda Kumi's 12 single releases. It is limited to 50,000 copies. The song features the Japanese band Kome Kome Club's frontman Tatsuya Ishii (石井竜也 Ishii Tatsuya). The song debuted at #3 in the Oricon Daily Singles 50 chart on February 8, 2006.

  13. Secret

    Secret (2005)


    Secret is the fourth studio album released by J-pop singer Kumi Koda, released in February, 2005. The album was released in four different formats: the regular CD and CD+DVD editions, plus three special editions: "Secret Special Edition" (with the video of "Hot Stuff" feat. KM-Markit" included on the DVD, which wasn't included before), "Secret Special Edition for Live" (both of them CD+DVD, one edition comes with a T-shirt, the other with a tank-top). These editions were released on April 13, 2005.

  14. Ai o Tomenaide

    Ai o Tomenaide


    "Ai o Tomenaide" is the 51st single by J-pop singer Koda Kumi. It was released on September 21, 2011. This was released in three different versions: a CD only edition, a CD only movie edition, and a CD+DVD edition that comes with a DVD of the music videos of the title song and the B-side "You Are Not Alone". The last edition comes with newly arranged versions of her previously released song "Anata Dake ga". The title song is used as the theme song for the movie Second Virgin. The drama version previously featured "Anata Dake ga" as its theme song. "You Are Not Alone" is said to be the national theme or hymn representing hope and a way for Kumi to reach out to her fans and anyone else due to the earthquakes that struck Japan in early 2011.

  15. Grow Into One

    Grow Into One (2003)


    Grow into One is the second studio album released by Japanese pop singer Koda Kumi, released on March, 2003. This album contains one of her best-selling singles, "Real Emotion/1000 no Kotoba." Combined with the singles, the album sold over half a million copies in Japan.

  16. HOTEL



    Hotel (stylized as HOTEL) is the fifty-seventh single by Japanese artist Kumi Koda. It was her first single release since 2013's Dreaming Now!. The A-side's music video was heavily inspired by Koda Kumi's time in Dubai.

  17. Fever: Legend Live

    Fever: Legend Live


    Fever: Legend Live (stylized as FEVER: LEGEND LIVE) is the special mini-album by Japanese artist Kumi Koda. The special album was released as a promotional campaign for Sankyo's pachinko game, FEVER LEGEND, which is Koda Kumi's fourth installment (priors were Fever Live In Hall, Fever Live In Hall II and Love Romance).

This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.39 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix