Music Mood: Angst-Ridden

The list "Music Mood: Angst-Ridden" has been viewed 55 times.
This list has 1,165 members. See also Selection: Music Mood
Choose selection:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
  1. 10,000 Days

    10,000 Days (2006)


    10,000 Days is the Grammy Award-winning fourth studio album by American rock band Tool. The album was released on April 28, 2006, in parts of Europe, April 29, 2006, in Australia, May 1, 2006, in the United Kingdom, and May 2, 2006, in North America. By the end of 2007, the album had sold 2.5 million copies worldwide and awarded a Platinum certification by the RIAA.

  2. 100% Live

    100% Live (2002)

    1 view

    100% Live is Prong's first live album, It was recorded at Double Door in Chicago and the Royal Oak Theater in Detroit.

  3. 11i

    11i (2008)


    11i is the third studio album by Supreme Beings of Leisure. It was released in 2008.

  4. 14 Shades Of Grey

    14 Shades Of Grey (2003)


    14 Shades of Grey is the fourth studio album by American rock band Staind, released on May 20, 2003. The album continues the developed sound from the band's last album Break the Cycle, though the songs on the album are lighter in tone and have a less aggressive sound.

  5. 2011

    2011 (2011)


    2011 is the thirteenth studio album by The Smithereens. It was released on April 5, 2011. The album cover was inspired by the cover for 11, which was in turn inspired by a movie poster for the original, Ocean's Eleven. The album's first single was "Sorry", followed by "One Look At You".

  6. 21st Century Breakdown

    21st Century Breakdown (2009)


    21st Century Breakdown is the eighth studio album by the American punk rock band Green Day. It is the band's second rock opera, following American Idiot, and their first album to be produced by Butch Vig. Green Day commenced work on the record in January 2006 and forty-five songs were written by vocalist/guitarist Billie Joe Armstrong by October 2007, but the band members did not enter studio work until January 2008.

  7. 25

    25 (2010)


    25 is singer-songwriter Patty Larkin's twelfth album. Released by Road Narrows Records and Signature Sounds on March 9, 2010, it is a retrospective done in her 25th year as a professional recording artist and contains 25 songs, each recorded with backing from a different friend.

  8. 2x4

    2x4 (1997)


  9. 3 Doors Down

    3 Doors Down


    3 Doors Down is an American rock band from Escatawpa, Mississippi that formed in 1996. The band originally consisted of Brad Arnold (vocals/drums), Todd Harrell (bass) and Matt Roberts (guitar). They were soon joined by guitarist Chris Henderson, and later by drummer Richard Liles, who played for the band during their tour supporting their first album. Daniel Adair played drums on tour from 2002–2005. This configuration played nearly 1,000 shows across the world following the release of their hugely successful Away from the Sun album. In 2005, when Adair was hired full-time by Nickelback, Greg Upchurch (Puddle of Mudd) joined to play drums full-time. In 2012, original guitarist Matt Roberts departed due to health issues. Chet Roberts, who was formerly Chris Henderson's guitar tech, took his spot. In 2013, Harrell was ejected from the band after being charged with vehicular homicide. Bassist Justin Biltonen replaced him.

  10. 45 Days

    45 Days (2008)


  11. 4everevolution

    4everevolution (2011)


    4everevolution is the eighth studio album by Roots Manuva. It was released on 3 October 2011 on the Big Dada label. The album received generally favorable reviews from critics.

  12. 6

    6 (2009)


    6 is Pigface's sixth studio album released in 2009 by Full Effect Records.

  13. 8Ball & MJG

    8Ball & MJG


  14. 9.0: Live

    9.0: Live (2007)


    9.0: Live is the first live album by American metal band Slipknot. The band recorded the two-disc album during a 2004–2005 world tour that promoted their third studio album Vol. 3: (The Subliminal Verses). Released by Roadrunner Records on November 1, 2005, 9.0 Live features tracks from Slipknot's first three studio albums: Slipknot, Iowa, and Vol. 3: (The Subliminal Verses). Many of the included tracks are rarely played live; "Skin Ticket" from the album Iowa was its first live performance. 9.0: Live peaked in the top twenty in album sales for Austria and the United States, and was certified gold in the United States. Critical reception was generally positive, with Adrien Begrand of PopMatters calling it a "very worthy live album".

  15. A Broken Frame

    A Broken Frame (2006)


    A Broken Frame is the second studio album by the British synthpop group Depeche Mode, released in 1982. The album was written entirely by Martin Gore and recorded after the departure of Vince Clarke, who had left the band to form Yazoo with singer Alison Moyet. Alan Wilder was part of a second tour in the United Kingdom occurring prior to the release of this album, but he had not officially joined the band, and thus, does not appear on the album.

  16. A Concept From Fire

    A Concept From Fire (2009)


    A Concept from Fire is the first and only studio album by A Dozen Furies, released on September 13, 2005 (2005-09-13).

  17. A Crow Left of the Murder...

    A Crow Left of the Murder... (2004)


  18. A Cruel World

    A Cruel World (2005)


    A Cruel World is the debut album by New York alternative metal band Bloodsimple, released on March 29, 2005.

  19. A Fever You Can't Sweat Out

    A Fever You Can't Sweat Out (2005)


  20. A Line Of Deathless Kings

    A Line Of Deathless Kings (2006)


    A Line of Deathless Kings is the ninth studio album by My Dying Bride. It was released on October 9, 2006.

  21. A Map of All Our Failures

    A Map of All Our Failures (2012)


    A Map of All Our Failures is the eleventh studio album by British doom metal band My Dying Bride, released on 15 October 2012 via Peaceville Records. Limited editions of the album included a bonus track and a DVD featuring a 70-minute documentary, An Evening With the Bride. The album cover artwork was by Rhett Podersoo.

  22. A Natural Disaster

    A Natural Disaster (2011)


    A Natural Disaster is the seventh album by the British rock band Anathema. It was released on 3 November 2003 in the United Kingdom and on 24 February 2004 in the United States through Music for Nations.

  23. A New High in Low

    A New High in Low (1997)


    A New High in Low is a double-disc album released by Pigface on August 26, 1997 featuring the work of Martin Atkins, Genesis P-Orridge, Dave Wright, and poet Meg Lee Chin.

  24. A Shipwreck in the Sand

    A Shipwreck in the Sand (2009)


    A Shipwreck in the Sand is the fourth studio album by Canadian post-hardcore band, Silverstein, released March 31, 2009 through Victory. For A Shipwreck in the Sand, Silverstein returned to Discovering the Waterfront producer Cameron Webb, after being disappointed with the recording process of their previous album, Arrivals & Departures. On January 29, they released the track listing along with the album cover for the new album, as well as an accompanying story to the album's concept. On March 5 and on March 13, they also posted a clip of "Born Dead." On March 23, the full album was uploaded for streaming over MySpace Music.

  25. A Weapon Called the Word

    A Weapon Called the Word (2007)


« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Music Mood: Angst-Ridden
Change Photo

Sitemap Menu

Top Contributors Today

  • angel_angel
  • Mishgan
  • CindyCelebs
  • Seegurke
  • kitty1119

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »