Music Mood: Reckless

The list "Music Mood: Reckless" has been viewed 16 times.
This list has 944 members. See also Selection: Music Mood
Choose selection:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
  1. 1000 Watt Confessions

    1000 Watt Confessions (2000)


  2. 12 X 5

    12 X 5 (1964)


    12 X 5 is the second American album by The Rolling Stones, released in 1964 following the massive success of their debut The Rolling Stones in the UK and the promising sales of its American substitute, The Rolling Stones (England's Newest Hit Makers), sometimes titled as England's Newest Hit Makers or just The Rolling Stones.

  3. 1916

    1916 (1991)


    1916 is the ninth studio album by the British rock band Motörhead. It was released on 21 January 1991 on WTG Records.

  4. 1969: Velvet Underground Live With Lou Reed

    1969: Velvet Underground Live With Lou Reed (2009)


  5. 2 Bad Mice

    2 Bad Mice


    2 Bad Mice were a breakbeat hardcore group formed in England in 1991, composed of Sean O'Keeffe, Simon Colebrooke, and Rob Playford, the latter the owner of the Moving Shadow record label. 2 Bad Mice were credited as among the first UK hardcore acts to begin incorporating breakbeats into their style. They were a staple on the early to mid 1990s hardcore scene, and were instrumental in the music's steady mutation into jungle/drum and bass.

  6. 311

    311 (1995)


  7. 5 * Stunna

    5 * Stunna (2008)


    5 * Stunna (also known as 5 Star Stunna) is the third studio album by American rapper Birdman, released on December 11, 2007. The first official single was "Pop Bottles", featuring Lil Wayne. The second official single was "100 Million", featuring DJ Khaled, Rick Ross, Dre, Young Jeezy and Lil Wayne. The third official single was "I Run This", featuring Lil Wayne.

  8. 96 Tears

    96 Tears (1995)


  9. A Ass Pocket of Whiskey

    A Ass Pocket of Whiskey (2005)

    1 view

    A Ass Pocket of Whiskey is the seventh studio album by the American Mississippi Hill Country Bluesman R.L. Burnside and the American punk blues band Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, released on Matador Records on 18 June 1996. The style might be described as lo-fi storytelling garage punk-blues rock with explicit lyrics.

  10. A Bigger Bang

    A Bigger Bang (2005)


    A Bigger Bang is the 22nd British and 24th American studio album by The Rolling Stones, released on Virgin Records in September 2005. It is the follow-up to their previous full-length studio album Bridges to Babylon from 1997; that gap of eight years was the longest between studio albums of the band's recording career, although the band has not issued a studio album of new material since. Released as a double album on vinyl and a single CD, it was produced by Don Was and The Glimmer Twins.

  11. A Bothered Mind

    A Bothered Mind (2004)


  12. A Catholic Education

    A Catholic Education (2006)


    A Catholic Education is the debut album by British alternative rock band Teenage Fanclub, released in 1990.

  13. A Date With Elvis

    A Date With Elvis (1959)


    A Date with Elvis is the eighth album by Elvis Presley, issued on RCA Victor Records (LPM 2011) in July 1959. It is a selection of previously unreleased material from an August 1956 recording session at 20th Century Fox Stage One, two from Radio Recorders in Hollywood, and multiple sessions at Sun Studio. The album reached #32 on the Billboard Top Pop Albums chart. It is currently out of print, but available on iTunes.

  14. A Light in the Dark

    A Light in the Dark (2006)


    A Light in the Dark is the eighth studio album by heavy metal band Metal Church, released on June 16, 2006 in Germany, June 19 in the rest of Europe, and June 27 in the U.S. This was the third and last Metal Church album to feature the cruciform Gibson Explorer on a cover as well as the last to feature Jay Reynolds on guitar. It was also the first to feature Jeff Plate on drums.

  15. A Public Disservice Announcement

    A Public Disservice Announcement (2010)


    A Public Disservice Announcement is the second album by the band Methods of Mayhem, released on September 21, 2010. It is the band's first album since their self-titled debut album, which was released in 1999.

  16. A Web of Sound

    A Web of Sound (1966)


    A Web of Sound is the second studio album by American rock band The Seeds. Produced by Marcus Tybalt and released in October 1966, it contained the single "Mr. Farmer" and the 14-minute closing song "Up In Her Room". The album did not chart, though it has received generally favorable reviews from music critics.

  17. Abandon

    Abandon (1998)


    Abandon is the sixteenth studio album by Deep Purple released in the Spring of 1998. It was Deep Purple's second album with Steve Morse on guitar and the last one with founding member Jon Lord.

  18. Absolutely Live

    Absolutely Live (2006)


  19. AC/DC



    AC/DC are an Australian hard rock band, formed in November 1973 by brothers Malcolm and Angus Young, who remained constant members until Malcolm's departure in 2014. Commonly referred to as a hard rock or blues rock band, they are also considered pioneers of heavy metal and are sometimes classified as such, though they have always dubbed their music as simply "rock and roll". To date they are one of the highest-grossing bands of all time.

  20. Aces High

    Aces High (1994)


  21. Act III

    Act III (2013)


    Act III is the third studio album by the thrash metal band Death Angel, released in 1990 on Geffen Records. Regarded by many critics and fans as the band's finest effort, the album was produced by famed metal producer Max Norman (Ozzy Osbourne, Megadeth, Loudness), and marked the first (and only) major label release by Death Angel. The album spawned the singles "Seemingly Endless Time" and "A Room with a View", with both songs receiving music videos and airplay on MTV's Headbangers Ball. Songs like "Discontinued" incorporate elements of funk.

  22. Actual Size

    Actual Size (2006)


    Actual Size is the sixth album by the American rock band Mr. Big, originally released in August 2001. It was their second and final studio album to feature guitarist Richie Kotzen. Actual Size would be Mr. Big's final studio album for 10 years, until What If... in 2011.

  23. Aerosmith



    Aerosmith is an American rock band, sometimes referred to as "the Bad Boys from Boston" and "America's Greatest Rock and Roll Band." Their style, which is rooted in blues-based hard rock, has come to also incorporate elements of pop, heavy metal, and rhythm and blues, and has inspired many subsequent rock artists. The band was formed in Boston, Massachusetts in 1970. Guitarist Joe Perry and bassist Tom Hamilton, originally in a band together called the Jam Band, met up with vocalist/harmonica player Steven Tyler, drummer Joey Kramer, and guitarist Ray Tabano, and formed Aerosmith. In 1971, Tabano was replaced by Brad Whitford, and the band began developing a following in Boston.

  24. Against All Oddz

    Against All Oddz


  25. Ain't Gonna See Us Fall

    Ain't Gonna See Us Fall (2006)


« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Music Mood: Reckless
Change Photo

Sitemap Menu