Music Mood: Reserved

The list "Music Mood: Reserved" has been viewed 19 times.
This list has 1,343 members. See also Selection: Music Mood
Choose selection:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
  1. 1969: Velvet Underground Live With Lou Reed

    1969: Velvet Underground Live With Lou Reed (2009)


  2. 20/20

    20/20 (1990)


    20/20 is a studio album by George Benson, released on the Warner Bros. record label in 1985. The lead single by the same name reached #48 on the Billboard Hot 100. The album was certified Gold by the RIAA. "You Are the Love of My Life" was a duet with Roberta Flack. Also included on 20/20 is the original version of the song "Nothing's Gonna Change My Love for You" which would later become a smash hit for Hawaiian singer Glenn Medeiros.

  3. 20/20

    20/20 (1997)


    20/20 is the twentieth album by the American jazz group Spyro Gyra, released in 1997 for the GRP label. This album reached #5 on Billboard's Contemporary Jazz chart.

  4. 21 At 33

    21 At 33 (1980)


    21 at 33 is the fourteenth studio album by British singer/songwriter Elton John, released on 13 May 1980. It was recorded at Super Bear Studios, Nice, France, in August 1979, and Rumbo Recorders and Sunset Sound in Los Angeles, California between January to March 1980.

  5. 4

    4 (1998)


    4 is the fourth studio album by Fourplay, released in 1998. This is their first album with guitarist Larry Carlton.

  6. 45th Parallel

    45th Parallel


  7. 461 Ocean Boulevard

    461 Ocean Boulevard (1996)


    461 Ocean Boulevard is the second studio album by English musician Eric Clapton, released in July 1974 on the RSO label after the success of "I Shot the Sheriff".

  8. 5th Gear

    5th Gear (2007)


    5th Gear is the fifth studio album by country singer Brad Paisley. It was released June 19, 2007, and debuted at number three on the Billboard 200, with first week sales of about 197,000 copies. On April 9, 2008, 5th Gear was certified platinum by the RIAA.

  9. 6 String Theory

    6 String Theory (2010)


  10. 8 Million Stories

    8 Million Stories (2003)


  11. A 40th Anniversary Celebration

    A 40th Anniversary Celebration (1994)


  12. A Brighter Day

    A Brighter Day (2000)


  13. A Capella

    A Capella (2012)

    1 view

  14. A Capella II

    A Capella II

    1 view

  15. A Change Of Heart

    A Change Of Heart (1987)


    A Change of Heart is a studio album by David Sanborn, released in 1987 through the record label Warner Bros. The album reached number 74 on the Billboard 200, number 43 on Billboard's R&B Albums chart and number 3 on the Top Contemporary Jazz Albums chart.

  16. A Child's Adventure

    A Child's Adventure (1990)


    A Child's Adventure is the tenth album by Marianne Faithfull, released on Island Records in 1983.

  17. A Day Without Rain

    A Day Without Rain (2001)


    A Day Without Rain is an album by Irish musician Enya, released on 20 September 2000 in the United Kingdom and 21 September 2000 in the United States. It won the Grammy Award for "Best New Age Album" of 2002. It is best known for the song "Only Time" which became a major success in 2000, and again in 2001 when it became identified with the 11 September 2001 attacks through extensive media use.

  18. A Deeper Faith

    A Deeper Faith (2002)

    1 view

  19. A Few Questions

    A Few Questions (2003)


    A Few Questions is country music singer Clay Walker's eighth album. It was released September 9, 2003. The album reached #23 on Billboard magazine's album chart. Released from this album were the singles "A Few Questions" and "I Can't Sleep", both of which reached Top Ten on the Hot Country Songs charts. "Jesus Was a Country Boy" reached #31 on the same chart. This was also Walker's only album for the RCA label.

  20. A Night at the Opera

    A Night at the Opera (1994)

    1 view

  21. A Physical Presence

    A Physical Presence (2013)


    A Physical Presence is a two-disc live album by the British jazz-funk pop group Level 42, released in June 1985 and recorded in England during March 1985 at The Coronet Woolwich, The Hexagon, Reading and Goldiggers, Chippenham, Wiltshire. This album is notable for being the first live album by Level 42, and for containing a previously unreleased song ("Follow Me", which was later remixed and issued as part of an E.P.) and a live recording of a non-LP track ("Foundation & Empire", originally B-side of "Starchild", available on the 2000 CD reissue of "Level 42)". "Love Games" is preceded by an extended bass intro, which contains also part of "Dune Tune". Also, the first track ("Almost There") starts with a taped intro which quotes "Hot Water". Originally issued in the UK as a two-album set and long-play cassette, the version issued on CD consisted of a single disc, omitting three tracks ("Turn it On", "Mr Pink" and "88"). Those tracks were restored when the remastered version of the album was issued in a two-CD set in 2000.

  22. A Sleeping Bee

    A Sleeping Bee


  23. A Song For You

    A Song For You (2005)


    A Song for You is the fourth album released by the Carpenters, released on June 13, 1972. According to Richard Carpenter, "A Song for You was intended to be a concept album (of sorts) with the title tune opening and closing the set and the bookended selections comprising the 'song'."

  24. A Street Called Straight

    A Street Called Straight (1976)


    A Street Called Straight is a 1976 album by Roy Buchanan and was released on the Atlantic Records label. The album contains the powerful instrumental, "My Friend, Jeff", in honour of British guitarist Jeff Beck. Later the same year Beck released his own album Blow by Blow, featuring "Cause We've Ended As Lovers", which in turn was dedicated to Roy Buchanan.

  25. A Thousand Kisses Deep

    A Thousand Kisses Deep (2003)


    A Thousand Kisses Deep is the sixth studio album by trumpet player Chris Botti. It was released by Columbia Records on September 13, 2003. Guest vocalists include Chantal Kreviazuk on "The Look of Love" and Bridget Benenate on "Ever Since We Met". The album title comes from the name of the fourth track, "A Thousand Kisses Deep", written by Leonard Cohen and Sharon Robinson.

« Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Music Mood: Reserved
Change Photo

Sitemap Menu

Top Contributors Today

  • angel_angel
  • sandrita0210
  • eviltwins
  • CindyCelebs
  • Katherine_GR

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »